Projektleitung











 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marcus Petermann

 Telefon:  0234 32-26442
 E-Mail:    petermann@fvt.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 3/185


Bereichsleitung KB 1











 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sulamith Frerich

 Telefon:  0234 32-26496
 E-Mail:    frerich@vvp.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 3/179


Projektteam











 Diana Keddi, M.Sc.

 Telefon:  0234 32-26444
 E-Mail:    keddi@vvp.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 3/67












 Nikolas Roß, M.Sc.

 Telefon:  0234 32-26529
 E-Mail:    ross@vvp.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 3/67












 Oliver Kleinschnittger, M.Sc.

 Telefon:  0234 32-26437
 E-Mail:    kleinschnittger@vvp.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 3/69












 Dr. Martina Schmohr

 Telefon:  0234 32-2 88 50
 E-Mail:    Martina.Schmohr@uv.rub.de
 Raum:    SH 1/145


Bereichsleitung KB 2 - 4











 Dr.-Ing. Ute Berbuir

 Telefon:  0234 32-28942
 E-Mail:    berbuir@fvt.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 4/149


Projektteam











Dr. Natascha Strenger

 Telefon:  0234 32-27694
 E-Mail:    strenger@fvt.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 4/149












Bianca Böhm, M.A.

 Telefon:  0234 32-27476
 E-Mail:    boehm@fvt.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 4/151












 Magdalena John, B.A.

 Telefon:  0234 32-26423
 E-Mail:    john@fvt.rub.de
 Raum:    IC 4/151



Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte:

    Hakan Bostanci
    Robin Hühne
    Kate Konkol
    Jan Marx
    Marisa Ritter
    Julia Schmitz
    Tanja Stöffken
    Asmae Zauzau